sweetsantuary

The Versatile Blogger Award

Posted on: December 28, 2011

I wanted to say thank you to Nae’s Nest for nominating me. This is the second award I’ve been nominated for this week. Wow!

Okay here are the rules on how to nominate and get awarded:

1. Thank the award giver and link back to them in your post

2. Share 7 things about yourself

3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading

4. Contact your bloggers to let them know about the award

So here are 7 things about myself.

1. I love writing stories, fanfiction, poetry, personal journals, and pretty much anything I can think of. I have a lot of ideas in my head

2. When I’m not writing I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, read, travel, photography

3. I love taking pictures, especially of people wearing costumes at events like Comic Con. I’m a real shutter bug

4. I’ve been to a lot of places over the years: Hawaii, London, Paris, New York, New Mexico, Canada, Disney World and Australia

5. I like to collect things. I collect Christmas ornaments and novelty pins (you know with the goofy pictures or weird sayings on them, I have over 1,000 buttons)

6. I like to read science-fiction books and also gravel novels (like X-Men, Batman to name a few) and manga (like Death Note).

7. My top five places I want to visit before I die: India, Ireland, New Orleans, The Philippines and Verona

Now it’s time to nominate the ones I think are deserving of this award.

1. Snippets and Glimpses

2. Good Morning C-Town

3. Triniz

4. Source of Inspiration

5. Vampire Weather

6. Art Epiphany

7. gabrielsfury

8. Brooklyn Bloke

9. The Fire in My Eyes

10. Cenicitas

11. Matt & The Art of Motion Pictures

12. The College Life

13. The Poetic Goblin

14. sorealtonight

15. A. W. Omyn: Writing Adventures

I hope you like the nominations. You guys really deserve it. Take care and have a Happy New Year too!

12 Responses to "The Versatile Blogger Award"

Thank you very, very much! It puts a smile to my face! Congrats to everyone! πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful day and soon to be New Year!

Thank you, Joanna! Thank you very much… It’s a honor for me! πŸ™‚

Thanks you sooo much! This means a ton to me!

I’ll be working on my post for this one as well πŸ˜€

Thank you very much for nominating Source of Inspiration. It is a honor for sure! hugs, pat

Your welcome, Pat. You deserve it. *hugs you back*

I am honored beyond words at your generosity, and I am glad to learn more about you. Thank you ever so much for thinking of me. I am deeply grateful

congrats! God Bless πŸ™‚

Thank you very much for nominating The College life…its truly an honor for me..
πŸ™‚

Congrats on the award!!!!
AZ

Thank you so much! πŸ™‚ I’m touched that you chose my blog as one of the nominees. I really like your blog.

PS. animΓ© is really awesome! I didn’t believe it till I saw one of the movies (which I can’t remember the name of right now…) and the graphics and story line were really epic.

I’ll write a post about the award soon.

Leave a Reply

  • Matthew: My 13 year old daughter was banging on about how brilliant this new show was so to humor her I watched the pilot. I'm now completely hooked - so wheth
  • the vow movie full: Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while t
  • Tammy: I loved that movie! I was a little frustrated with paige after she kissed jeramy. Leo loved her so much that he was willing to let her go. I'm glad sh

Categories

