sweetsantuary

Mom Drives With Baby On Top of Car

Posted on: June 4, 2012

This morning when I went on Yahoo to check my email I noticed a couple news articles. This one immediately caught my attention.

The article talked a woman in Phoenix, Arizona putting her 5-week-old baby on top of her car in his car seat and drove away, forgetting all about him. The neighbors found the baby in the middle of intersection, still strapped in his baby seat, but he was unharmed. I would like to say thanks to the people who made that baby seat. You guys have yourself a good product.

Bascially, the baby’s mother, 19-year-old Catalina Clouser, was high from smoking marijuana with her boyfriend and their friends. Catalina’s boyfriend got arrested for on suspicion of aggravated DUI and she was so upset she went to a friend’s house and smoked even more marijuana. She left around midnight and putting the sleeping baby on the roof of her car and driving off.

Oh my god! Are you fucking kidding me? Despite being high she managed to remember her car keys and her cell phone, yet she forgot all about her baby?! Even when he fell off the car, the stupid bitch still didn’t notice that her son wasn’t there!

I remember a while back that I read another article about a baby drowning in the washing machine because the baby’s idiot mother left the baby on top of the machine and the lid was open. Also, a month ago there was that incident about the baby-sitter putting the kid in the washing machine at the laundry mat.

What the fuck is wrong with these people? These are your children! They’re not toys. You can’t break them and just get a new one.

I think it’s unfair that losers like Catalina are able to have babies, yet good hard working women can’t. I hope Catalin goes to jail and that her baby finds real parents that will love and care for him.

4 Responses to "Mom Drives With Baby On Top of Car"

This is what I like to call a trashy parent.

I couldn’t have said it better myself.

Reblogged this on Push Dump Fat Button.

I couldn’t have agreed more with you Jo.

Leave a Reply

  • Matthew: My 13 year old daughter was banging on about how brilliant this new show was so to humor her I watched the pilot. I'm now completely hooked - so wheth
  • the vow movie full: Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while t
  • Tammy: I loved that movie! I was a little frustrated with paige after she kissed jeramy. Leo loved her so much that he was willing to let her go. I'm glad sh

Categories

