sweetsantuary

Tell Me About Yourself Award

Posted on: June 21, 2012

Wow! I feel honored for being nominated for this award. I just want to say thank you to sashabella (the dancing nerd writes again).  It’s been a while I’ve been nominated for anything. I think it’s because I’ve been posting up a lot these days. Here are the rules for the award.

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Tell the world 7 things about yourself that you have not yet shared

-I’m afraid of heights. High places really scare me and I can only go if I’m with someone or if I know for sure it’s safe.

-I hate the taste of coconut. One time I tried an Almond Joy and it tasted awful and I’ve hated it ever since.

-When I was a kid I watched the Child’s Play movies and I got really scared of Chucky. I was so freaked out, that when I went into a toy store and saw the My Buddy dolls and run the other away because I was scared it would come to life and stab me to death.

-I love French Fries! I just can’t enough of them.

-I’ve never been in an accident in my life. I mean, sure I’ve fallen down and scraped my knee nothing serious, but I’ve never broken any bones or shit like that.

-When I was ten I used to have a huge crush on Jim Carrey 

-I like to dance to music videos on youtube. 

3. Nominate 7 fellow bloggers and let them know

– Viral Infection

-Dollyness

-My Voyage Through Time

-Vampire Weather

-thepoeticgoblin

-Kira Moore’s Closet

-Infernal Deity

-The Dark End of the Street

Congratulations to all the nominees. I always enjoy visiting your blogs and reading about your topic of the day. You guys deserve it.

2 Responses to "Tell Me About Yourself Award"

[…] is also worthy of a visit. On June 21, 2012, after reading my poem “Want” (June 19, 2012), Joanna Baguio (Sweet Santuary) awarded my site with a Tell Me About Yourself Award. Hum? What to say? Joanna’s site was one of the first I was interested in when I started this […]

Leave a Reply

  • Matthew: My 13 year old daughter was banging on about how brilliant this new show was so to humor her I watched the pilot. I'm now completely hooked - so wheth
  • the vow movie full: Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while t
  • Tammy: I loved that movie! I was a little frustrated with paige after she kissed jeramy. Leo loved her so much that he was willing to let her go. I'm glad sh

Categories

