sweetsantuary

Happy Birthday to Me!

Posted on: June 28, 2012

I can’t believe another year has gone and I’m another year older. Today I turn 29-years-old and then next year I’ll be 30, the big three zero. Holy crap! Normally I don’t celebrate my birthday all that much. I usually just have dinner with family and friends but next year I want to do something big.

These are the ideas I had:

1. Go to The Labyrinth of Jareth Masquerade Ball in Los Angeles . It’s this big masquerade party they have every year and they have some of the best costumes I have ever seen! I would love for me and my friends to go to this.

2. Go clubbing downtown. I remember me and my friends had a girls night out and it was the most fun I had in a long time. I would love to do that again.

3. Get a tattoo. For the longest time I’ve been thinking of getting a tattoo, but I hate needles. My dad has at least three and it doesn’t really hurt. It will sting a little at first but then it will feel numb. I’m still on the fence on this one.

Those were the first things that popped in my head but I have all year to think about it. I just wanted to say thanks to all my family and friends who wished me happy birthday and thanks to all my readers for following my blog. You guys are the greatest.

 

 

4 Responses to "Happy Birthday to Me!"

Happy Birthday! 🙂

Ohhhhhh MGoshhhhhh Joanna!!! They have a Labyrinth of Jareth Masquerade Ball in Los Angeles???? I so have to go…. That would be the coolest thing EVER!!!!! I love Labyrith!!!

“Elllo!”
“Did you say hello?”
“No I said ‘ello,’ but that’s close enough!”

Haha….
“Noting? Nothing??? Tra- lala!!?”

I say you go there and then get a tat of Jareth on your right cheek! The hidden ones!!! Hahhaaa…. Yeah! Happy Birthday!

We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

  • Matthew: My 13 year old daughter was banging on about how brilliant this new show was so to humor her I watched the pilot. I'm now completely hooked - so wheth
  • the vow movie full: Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while t
  • Tammy: I loved that movie! I was a little frustrated with paige after she kissed jeramy. Leo loved her so much that he was willing to let her go. I'm glad sh

Categories

