sweetsantuary

Happy Birthday Daniel Radcliffe

Posted on: July 24, 2012

I just want to give a big birthday shout out to the once and only, Daniel Radcliffe, who turns 23 today. It seems like only yesterday that we just saw little Dan going off to Hogwarts for the first time. They grow up so first.

I remember reading somewhere about how he was in the bath when he got the news. His dad came running in and said “Guess what they want to play Harry Potter?!” Dan actually cried. I would too! Having the honor of playing Harry Potter would have been the greatest day of my life. Seriously, how many people get the chance to play such a beloved story book character and the big screen?

Even though the Harry Potter series is over already, we haven’t seen the last of Dan. I know he was in that one horror film, The Woman in Black that came out early this year. And he was this play called How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying. I heard that one was good.

Once again, Happy Birthday Dan! I hope you have a great day.

1 Response to "Happy Birthday Daniel Radcliffe"

I just want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and really savored you’re page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually have remarkable posts. Thanks a lot for sharing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

  • Matthew: My 13 year old daughter was banging on about how brilliant this new show was so to humor her I watched the pilot. I'm now completely hooked - so wheth
  • the vow movie full: Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while t
  • Tammy: I loved that movie! I was a little frustrated with paige after she kissed jeramy. Leo loved her so much that he was willing to let her go. I'm glad sh

Categories

