sweetsantuary

First of December

Posted on: December 1, 2012

Hey guys! It’s December 1st and you all know what that means: Holiday Season. Man, where did the time go? First off I would like to apologize for not updating my blog like I usually do. I was really sick back in October and I had to deal with a bunch of other crap in my life. Sometimes I hate being an adult.

Anyway, I have a lot to do this month. There’s Christmas shopping and work, of course. Also post up some new blog entires: poems, movie reviews, etc. There’s also my Christmas traditions of collecting Christmas ornaments, post up Christmas videos on youtube on Facebook (my little Christmas video countdown), etc.

But despite the crazyness I’ll be with family and friends and that’s all that matters. I hope you guys have fun this Holiday Season.

default

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Matthew: My 13 year old daughter was banging on about how brilliant this new show was so to humor her I watched the pilot. I'm now completely hooked - so wheth
  • the vow movie full: Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while t
  • Tammy: I loved that movie! I was a little frustrated with paige after she kissed jeramy. Leo loved her so much that he was willing to let her go. I'm glad sh

Categories

