sweetsantuary

Merry Christmas!

Posted on: December 25, 2012

I just wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas. Can you believe that the year is almost over? Where did the time go? I’m off to visit my relatives, where there’s lots of food and presents and I get to see all my aunts, uncles and cousins. Nothing like spending time with family.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Christmas 2

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Matthew: My 13 year old daughter was banging on about how brilliant this new show was so to humor her I watched the pilot. I'm now completely hooked - so wheth
  • the vow movie full: Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while t
  • Tammy: I loved that movie! I was a little frustrated with paige after she kissed jeramy. Leo loved her so much that he was willing to let her go. I'm glad sh

Categories

